شنتشن المحدودة الضوئية ضياء
+86-755-29045554-835

المنتجات

  • سلس شاشة مثقبة الفضة للسينما 3D استخدام يمكن جعل حجم كبير
    اتصال الان

    سلس شاشة مثقبة الفضة للسينما 3D استخدام يمكن جعل حجم كبير

    مواصفات المنتج HONY3D الشاشة الفضية شاشة عالية الربح الذي يعطي الأداء الممتاز في 3D الرقمية، وكذلك مع المواد الفيلم. تقنياتنا الملكية توفر كل شاشة مع التوحيد و طبقات غير مرئية تحت الإسقاط. يتم استخدامه لفيلم 3D في السينما، وخاصة ل ...أكثر
  • 3D شاشة مطوية فضة
    اتصال الان

    3D شاشة مطوية فضة

    3D الشاشة الفضية ، سواء الفضة الجانبية ، يمكن طيها. النسيج: 3D الشاشة الفضية 2) الحجم: 72inch-400inch 3) فورمات: 4: 3 16: 9 2.35: 1 16:10 4) كسب: 2.5-3.0 5) نشمر أو أضعاف ذلك 6) وفقا لحجم النظام الخاص بكأكثر
  • 2D White Perforated Screen
    اتصال الان

    2D White Perforated Screen

    2D شاشة مثقبة بيضاء ، كلاهما أبيض مثقب ، فإنه لا يمكن العمل مع نظام 3D السلبي ولكن تعمل بشكل جيد مع نظام دولبي يمكننا أن نجعل شاشة كبيرة جدا وفقا لمتطلبات التصميم والحجم الخاص بك. الحجم الأوسع هو 4.5m * 50m و 5.0 m * 50 بدون أي مفاصل ، وهو سلس....أكثر
  • 2D 3D العارض شاشة الكهربائية
    اتصال الان

    2D 3D العارض شاشة الكهربائية

    الشاشة الكهربائية ، شاشة المحرك ، شاشة بمحركات ، لديها 2D شاشة بيضاء مات ، شاشة 3D فضي ، مع شاشة العرض الكهربائية بمحركات التحكم عن بعد: المواد: التباين العالي ، نقية مات شاشة الإسقاط الأقمشة. تتوفر مادة الشاشة سلس في "مات وايت" ، الألياف الزجاجية إلخ. هو...أكثر
  • ثابت إطار الشاشة 3D
    اتصال الان

    ثابت إطار الشاشة 3D

    إطار الشاشة الثابتة ، لديها 2D شاشة بيضاء مات , 2D شاشة بيضاء مثقوبة ، 3D الشاشة الفضية ، 3D شاشة مثقبة , مع صورة frame مثل الإطار! ميزات الشاشة الإطار الثابتة: 1.) إطار الألمنيوم المغلفة. 2.) طريقة تحديد الشاشة الخاصة والتصميم هيكل موثوق...أكثر
  • شاشة طوية سريعة
    اتصال الان

    شاشة طوية سريعة

    شاشة أضعاف سريعة ، لديها 2D شاشة بيضاء مات , 2D شاشة بيضاء مثقوبة ، 3D الشاشة الفضية ، 3D شاشة مثقبة ، مع صورة frame مثل الإطار! ميزات FOLD FOLD SCREEN سهلة الإعداد والتصميم القوي. لا توجد أجزاء لتثبيت ولا هناك حاجة إلى أدوات كما أن الإطار...أكثر
  • تخصيص 2D 3D سينما مسرح الشاشة
    اتصال الان

    تخصيص 2D 3D سينما مسرح الشاشة

    تخصيص 2D 3D سينما مسرح الشاشة: 1.OEM / ODM شاشة نوع مختلفة! 2. دائم ، جودة عالية. 3. للسينما والمسرح والمسرح المنزلي الخ. 4. انها تستخدم لمشاهدة فيلم 3D ، ولكن أيضا يمكن استخدامها لمشاهدة فيلم 2D 5. يمكن توفير أي حجم ما تحتاجه...أكثر
  • شاشة عملاقة سينما شاشة فضية مثقبة
    اتصال الان

    شاشة عملاقة سينما شاشة فضية مثقبة

    شاشة ضخمة ثلاثية الأبعاد للسينما المثقبة بدون تجاعيد يمكن أن تكون شاشة العرض كبيرة الحجم ، يمكن أن يكون أكبر حجم 16 متر. يمكن استخدام شاشة السينما السلسة الفضية 3D المهنية المكاسب المختلفة ، ومعظم دور السينما اختيار 2.4 شاشة فضية كسب جعلنا شاشة كبيرة...أكثر
  • الإسقاط 3D الشاشة الفضية
    اتصال الان

    الإسقاط 3D الشاشة الفضية

    3DModel الشاشة الفضية الإسقاط SS01 كسب 2.5-2.8 استخدام المنطقة للسينما 3D، د 4، 5 Feature1 الأسود على الحدود مع سبيسيفيكاتيوناميبروجيكشن اييليتبرودوكت 3DModelSS01Gain2.5 الشاشة الفضية-2.8Use أريافور 3D، د 4، د 5 Ciأكثر
  • الشاشة الفضية يجهز ل 3D
    اتصال الان

    الشاشة الفضية يجهز ل 3D

    الشاشة الفضية يجهز ل 3DModel MSS01 الحصول على مجال استخدام المواد البلاستيكية 2.5-2.8 3D، د 4، د 5 و 6 سينما أوسيبرودوكت سبيسيفيكاتيونناميموتوريزيد الشاشة الفضية ل 3DModelMSS01Gain2.5-2.8MaterialPVCUse أريافور 3D، 4أكثر
  • شاشة بيضاء بمحركات
    اتصال الان

    شاشة بيضاء بمحركات

    يجهز MWS01 سكرينموديل الأبيض كسب 1.2 مجال استخدام المواد البلاستيكية ل 2D العادي سبيسيفيكاتيونناميموتوريزيد أوسيبرودوكت ScreenModelMWS01Gain1.2MaterialPVCUse الأبيض أريافور UseFeature1Electric العادية 2D يجهز Wأكثر
  • مثقب الشاشة الفضية ل 3D
    اتصال الان

    مثقب الشاشة الفضية ل 3D

    مثقب الشاشة الفضية ل 3DModel SPS01 الحصول على مجال استخدام 2.5-2.8 3D، د 4، د 5 سينيمابرودوكت سبيسيفيكاتيوننامبيرفوراتيد الشاشة الفضية ل 3DModelSPS01Gain2.5-2.8Use أريافور 3D، د 4، د 5 CinemaFeature1Black الحدودأكثر
الصفحة الرئيسية الصفحة السابقة 12 الصفحة التالية الصفحة الأخيرة 1/2
شنتشن HONY البصرية المحدودة هي أفضل صانع ومورد الشاشة فضية 3D ، مرحبا بكم في شاشة 3D فضية بالجملة من مصنعنا المهنية.
التحقيق
اتصل بنا
عنوان: الطابق الرابع، المبنى A، وحديقة العلوم جينليوانج رقم 7، المنطقة الصناعية جياي دابينغ المجتمع وبوجي، الحي الجديد لونغهوا، شنتشن، الصين
الهاتف: +86-755-29045554-835
فاكس: 86-755-29045537
البريد الإلكتروني:eleven@hongyulcm.com.cn
الصفحة الرئيسية | من نحن | المنتجات | أخبار | صناعة المعرفة | اتصل بنا | التغذية المرتدة | الهاتف المحمول | XML | الرئيسية الصفحة

Shenzhen HONY Optical Co.,Ltd

Products

3D Silver Screen

  • Seamless Perforated Silver Screen For 3D Cinema Use Can Make Large Size
    Contact Now

    Seamless Perforated Silver Screen For 3D Cinema Use Can Make Large Size

    Product Specification HONY3D silver screen i high gain screen that gives excellent performance in digital 3D, as well as with film material . Our proprietary technologies provides each screen with uniformity and seams invisible under projection. It is used for 3D film in...Read More
  • 3D Folded Silver Screen
    Contact Now

    3D Folded Silver Screen

    3D silver screen, both side silver, it could folded. fabric: 3D silver screen 2)size: 72inch-400inch 3)formate: 4:3 16:9 2.35:1 16:10 4)gain: 2.5-3.0 5) roll up or fold it 6)according to your size orderRead More
  • 2D White Perforated Screen
    Contact Now

    2D White Perforated Screen

    2D white perforated screen, bothside are white perforated, it can not work with passive 3d system but work fine with Dolby system We can make extra large screen according to your design and size requirements. The widest size is to be 4.5m*50m and 5.0m*50 without any joints,...Read More
  • 2D 3D Projector Electric Screen
    Contact Now

    2D 3D Projector Electric Screen

    electric screen, motor screen, motorize screen, it have 2D matt white screen, 3d silver screen, with remote control motorized electric projector screen: Material :High contrast, pure matt projection screen fabrics. The Seamless screen material is available in Matte White,...Read More
  • Fixed Frame Screen 3D
    Contact Now

    Fixed Frame Screen 3D

    fixed frame screen,it have 2D matt white screen,2D matt white perforated screen, 3D silver screen, 3D perforated screen, with frame,like picture ! Fixed Frame Screen Features: 1.) Aluminum frame coated. 2.) Special screen fixing method and reliable structure design keep the...Read More
  • Fast Fold Screen
    Contact Now

    Fast Fold Screen

    Fast fold screen,it have 2D matt white screen,2D matt white perforated screen, 3D silver screen, 3D perforated screen,with frame,like picture! FAST FOLD SCREEN FEATURES an easy to set up and sturdy design. There are no parts to install and no tools are needed as the frame and...Read More
  • Customized 2D 3D Cinema Theater Screen
    Contact Now

    Customized 2D 3D Cinema Theater Screen

    Customized 2D 3D Cinema Theater Screen: 1.OEM/ODM different kind screen! 2.durable ,high quality. 3.for cinema,theater , home theater etc . 4.it's used to watch 3d movie, but also can be used to watch 2D movie 5.can supply any size you need, good quality with reasonable price...Read More
  • Perforated Screen Cinema Giant Screen
    Contact Now

    Perforated Screen Cinema Giant Screen

    Huge 3D Cinema Perforated Silver Screen Seamless Without Wrinkles Our screen can made big size, widest size can be 16 meters. Seamless silver screen professional 3D cinema use can be different gains, most cinemas choose 2.4 gain silver screen we made large screen for famous...Read More
  • 3d video mapping projection Projection Silver Screen 3D
    Contact Now

    3d video mapping projection Projection Silver Screen 3D

    Shenzhen HONY Optical Co.,Ltd is the best projection silver scree manufacturer and supplier, welcome to wholesale projection silver scree from our professional factory. Projection Silver Screen 3D Model SS01 Gain 2.5-2.8 Use Area For 3D,4D ,5D Cinema Feature1 Black Border...Read More
  • Motorized Silver Screen For 3D
    Contact Now

    Motorized Silver Screen For 3D

    Shenzhen HONY Optical Co.,Ltd is the best motorized silver screen manufacturer and supplier, welcome to wholesale motorized silver screen from our professional factory. Motorized Silver Screen For 3D Model MSS01 Gain 2.5-2.8 Material PVC Use Area For 3D,4D,5D And 6D Cinema UseRead More
  • Motorized White Screen
    Contact Now

    Motorized White Screen

    Shenzhen HONY Optical Co.,Ltd is the best motorized white screen manufacturer and supplier, welcome to wholesale motorized white screen from our professional factory. Motorized White Screen Model MWS01 Gain 1.2 Material PVC Use Area For 2D Normal UseRead More
  • Perforated Silver Screen For 3D
    Contact Now

    Perforated Silver Screen For 3D

    Shenzhen HONY Optical Co.,Ltd is the best perforated silver screen for 3d manufacturer and supplier, welcome to wholesale perforated silver screen for 3d from our professional factory. Perforated Silver Screen For 3D Model SPS01 Gain 2.5-2.8 Use Area For 3D,4D ,5D CinemaRead More
First Prev 12 Next Last 1/2
Shenzhen HONY Optical Co.,Ltd is the best 3D silver screen manufacturer and supplier, welcome to wholesale 3D silver screen from our professional factory.
Feedback
Contact Us
Address: 4th Floor, Building A, No.7 Jinlaiwang Science Park , Jiayi Industrial Zone,Daping community Guanlan, LongHua new district, shenzhen, China
Tel: +86-755-29045554-835
Fax: 86-755-29045537
E-mail:eleven@hongyulcm.com.cn
Home | About Us | Products | News | Knowledge | Contact Us | Feedback | Mobile | XML